2017-2018 Board of Directors

Front Row (L-R): Scott Kropf, Jenny Zimmerman (Secretary), Lisa Vetsch (Treasurer), Craig Kaisand (President)
    Middle Row (L-R): Bill Meyer (Vice President), Jeanne Pope, Devin Hadorn-Papke
    Back Row (L-R): Perry Wolff, Dusty Jentz, Nate Moll
    Not pictured: Pat Monchilovich, Mark Zimmerman



President:
Craig Kaisand (2017 Term 3)
2006 228th Place
Bussey, IA 50044
(C) (641) 891-9666
cckaisand@iowatelecom.net

Secretary:
Jenny Zimmerman (2017 Term 3)
S15405 County Road R
Osseo, WI 54758
(H) (715) 597-2646
(C) (715) 586-0015
jczimmerman@centurytel.net

Scott Kropf (2016 Term 1)
314 East Main Street
Bowler, WI 54416
(H) (715) 853-1201
skkropf314@gmail.com

Devin Hadorn-Papke (2017 Term 1)
E6250 Hickory Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(C) (715) 271-5018
devinhp22@gmail.com

Dusty Jentz (2017 Term 1)
2684 State Road 81
Platteville, WI 53818
(C) (608) 732-5335
dujentz@gmail.com

Nate Moll (2017 Term 3)
W9065 Hall Rd
Poynette, WI 53955
(C) (608) 445-7813
molln9847@gmail.com

*Terms are 2 yr terms unless indicated as 3 yr

* You can run 3 consecutive 2 year terms if re-elected.

                updated 3-26-17


Vice President:
Bill Meyer (2016 Term 1)
8021 Schmidt Lane
Argonne, WI 54511
(C) (715) 784-0222
tmbrlnd@newnorth.net

Treasurer:
Lisa Vetsch (2017 Term 3)
S7680 Hillview Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(H) (715) 878-9254
(C) (715) 271-5015
lisa@johnsonlitho.com

Pat Monchilovich (2016 Term 3)
2531 County Road E
Cumberland, WI 54829
(H) (715) 822-4111
(C) (715) 566-3208
melissa.monchilovich@gmail.com

Jeanne Pope (2017 Term 3)
26153 Timber Springs Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
(H) (608) 647-7152
(C) (608) 604-0091
tmbrsf@gmail.com 

Perry Wolff (2016 Term 2)
F1966 Huckleberry Rd
Edgar, WI 54426
(C) (715) 507-1234
(W) (715) 966-4850
pwolff@equitycoop.com
pwolff.evergreenhillfarms@gmail.com

Mark Zimmerman (2016 Term 3)
S3222 Casey Avenue
Spencer, WI 54479
(H) (715) 659-4547
(C) (715) 207-9261
mzimmerman@spencer.k12.wi.us


2017-2018  WSA Board of Director- Committees

Audit (done at each meeting w/ review of Treasurer report): Board of Directors

Annual Meeting: Board of Directors

Banquet: Jenny Zimmerman

By-laws & Rule: Executive Board 

Cow of the Year: Jeanne Pope & Jack Makovsky

Directory: Lisa Vetsch & Jenny Zimmerman

Farm Technology Days: Bill Meyer

Junior Advisory Committee:
Nate Moll, Dusty Jentz, Devin Hadorn-Papke, Junior member Damin Hadorn-Papke

Jr. Incentive Program: Craig Kaisand

Media, Newsletter, Web Page:
Webpage: Jenny Zimmerman
Facebook: Devin Hadorn-Papke, Dusty Jentz & Jenny Zimmerman
Newsletter: Lisa Vetsch

Membership: Jenny Zimmerman, Perry Wolff, & Bill Meyer

Nominating Committee (those going off the board or up for re-election in 2018):
Pat Monchilovich (going off); Mark Zimmerman (going off); Scott Kropf (up for 2nd term); Bill Meyer (up for 2nd term); Perry Wolff (up for 3rd term)

Sale: Craig Kaisand, Nate Moll, Perry Wolff, Bill Meyer, Dusty Jentz

WCA Representative: Jeanne Pope

 
 

Visit EDJE Cattle  l  Designed by: EDJE Technologies, Inc.